Truth Special


More photos of me can be found here.

Truth Special   |   Female   |   Domestic Floofer (DLH)   |  

Rescue Story:

My mom was one of many having babies in need of being saved. Now we are all ready for adoption.

Date of Birth: July 2022

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $225 for me or $350 if you adopt me with a sibling.

Good with Dogs? Very specific dog(s) only
Small, calm dogs only if any.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful youngish cat friend or to be adopted with a sibling.
Good with Kids? Yes
Especially if they are gentle with me.

Critter Twitter:

I am quite an independent girl who loves life. I am one very cute, very pretty girl. Which is great as I tend to get into a bit of mischief. I love to explore and just enjoy life. Who doesn't like grand adventures were running from a giant who is loudly saying "GET OFF THE COUNTER" isn't part of the thrill? Boring cats, that's who. And I am anything but boring. #funfunfun

About my Behaviour:

I am not needy and happy to do my own thing. But I do still need another young cat or a sibling to help burn off some energy which will mean I will get into a lot less trouble. Don't judge me, don't you remember your youthful days? I am sure the stories you will tell will be epic. Just like mine should be. Epic.

How’s my Health?

I am vetted. The number of vaccines depends on the length in care. I should be fed at least one wet food meal a day for hydration. I also have a sensitive stomach so it is ideal I eat easy-to-digest food and do slow transitions to new food.

Apply to Adopt Me