Buttar Cheekin

Accepting Applications


More photos of me can be found here.


Buttar Cheekin   |   Male   |   Domestic Twin Kitten (DSH)   |  

Rescue Story:

I came to Zoe's with my siblings to find forever homes.

Date of Birth: August 2021

Energy Level: High

Size (adult): Medium

Adoption Fee: $170 for me or $255 if you adopt Shae with me.

Good with Dogs? Unknown
Never met one, so not sure.
Good with Cats? Must have a cat friend
Especially cat friendly cats and proper introductions. I do need a very playful cat friend or to be adopted with my sibling.
Good with Kids? Unknown
Maybe if they are gentle with me and older as I still nibble.

Critter Twitter:

I'm a very playful, high-energy yet still cuddly kitty! If you're lying down, chances are I'm either running around with my sister or cuddled up beside you. I'm a lovely little soul and I would make a wonderful addition to your home! I can't wait to spend the rest of my life with you! My sibling and I are very similar in personality and looks, hence the lookalike bios! #purrfectkitten #typicalkitten #twinsbutnotreally

About my Behaviour:

My ideal home would have lots of toys and places to climb, with windows to look out on the world. I'd also love an owner who likes giving pets and cuddles. I would probably do best being adopted with my sister, as she and I keep each other entertained through the day and often nap together. But if not I must be adopted to a home with a young cat-friendly cat to play with me. With proper introductions of course.

I'm rambunctious and love to climb on my cat tree, though I'm still learning not to jump onto other counters and surfaces. I'm still a kitten so this is normal. Giving me more alternatives like cat trees and cat shelves instead will keep me off of places you don't want me on.

I'm also still in the nibbling stage so I may nibble on your fingers from time to time, but I don't bite hard.

How’s my Health?

I am fully vetted.

I am currently eating urinary food but it might not be a requirement, though, I should always be fed some nonfish wet food daily. Wet food and 3/4 scheduled meals a day can really make a huge difference and might mean I don't require urinary food for life.

Apply to Adopt Me